EYPCO – Part 4: Saturday, 29 August at 19:30 CEST

Dear saints,

We are looking forward to the conclusion of the European Young People’s Conference online this Saturday, 29 August. Below are details concerning the meeting and invitation links that may be shared with your gospel contacts.

Prayer Needed

Please pray for this time and for the responses of the gospel contacts. We believe much prayer is needed to cover this gathering and carry out the Lord’s desire for all men to be saved and brought to the full knowledge of the truth.

Meeting Times

Los Angeles, USA | 10:30 PDT
Denver, USA | 11:30 MDT
Houston, USA | 12:3o CDT
New York City, USA | 13:30 EDT
Buenos Aires, Argentina | 14:30 ART
London, UK | 18:30 BST
Krakow, Poland | 19:30 CEST
Jerusalem, Israel | 20:30 IDT
Moscow, Russia | 20:30 MSK

Meeting Schedule

  • 45 minutes – Singing, Presentation, Rewards, and Testimonies
  • 45 minutes – Gospel Talk and Questions
  • 45 minutes (extra) – Follow-up and Response

Languages by Conference Stream

Stream A (Seniors): English Polish, Georgian, German, French, Russian, Armenian

Stream B (Seniors): English, Dutch, Serbo-Croatian, Czech/Slovak, Italian, Arabic, Spanish

Stream C (Juniors): English, Polish, German, French, Russian

Stream D (Juniors): English, Dutch, Georgian, Italian, Arabic, Armenian, Spanish

Joining the Meeting

Please join the meeting from theĀ Conference Portal. Gospel contacts may join from the invitation pages below.

Invitation Pages

Please use the links below to invite your friends, colleagues, or family members to join us. This meeting will be open to the public and will not require logging into the Conference Portal. Please be sure to invite your gospel contacts to join the same stream that you are assigned to.

If you have forgotten your stream, you can find it in the portal beneath your name in the bottom right corner.

Much grace to you all,

EYPC Registration Team